"WELCAME" Golden Vinyl

Image of "WELCAME" Golden Vinyl


1x Gatefold Vinyl color Gold
(Limited Edition)


Side one:

- What The Fuck
- Welcame [Furyo State Of Mind]
- The New Path
- Samurai Spirit
- Dressed All In Black
- Authentic

Side two:

- Again And Again
- Tyson
- Bosozoku
- Simon Says (Cover Song)
- Blast 'Em All

Due to Technical restrictions imposed by the vinyl format, the tracklisting of this album has been adapted from the original master.

Sold Out